What is the hierarchy of divisions for MYSL?

The hierarchy for division names in MYSL, in order of competition level, is as follows:

  1. Premier
  2. Major Blue
  3. Major Gold
  4. Red
  5. White
  6. Green
  • It can occur that two division levels are combined for a given season (EX: “Premier/Major”).
  • It can occur that there are two divisions at the same level for a given season (EX:  “Green #1” and “Green #2”).  These divisions are considered equal in competition level.